Ticket sales cover approximately 50% of our annual budget - the rest of our funding is comprised almost entirely from individual contributions from donors like you.

Donor support allows First Floor Theater to continue to expand our vision, take new risks, and keep creating.



First Floor Theater is a 501(c)3 organization and any contribution is tax-deductible under federal and state law.

Click here if you'd like to set up a reoccurring monthly donation to FFT instead of a one time gift.


Thank you to our Season 6 Annual Fund Contributors:

Marshall Kious
Maria Laftchiyska
Jack Landsberg
Olivia Lilley
Charlie Lovejoy
David Lovejoy
Alexandra Madda
Olivia Malone
Laura Manardo
Jesse Massaro
Kendra Miller
Chelsea Milligan
Carmen Molina
Jonathan Morton
Julianne Morton
Thomas Murphy
Tara Nooteboom
Isabel Olive
Ian Olsen
Amber Pike
Jen Poulin
Evelyn Reidy
Laura Scales
Laurie Schwartz
Jason Schwartz
Nick Scutti
Stephanie Shum
Nathan Slate
Jake Smith
Lane Smith
Julie Solomon
Claire Stone
Katy Surhigh
Anna Tenutta
Kristen Vanderwarker
Joseph Varisco
Virginia Varland
Mia Vivens
Charles Weber
Natalie Whiting
China Whitmire
Gwendolyn Wiegold
Ian Williams
Hunter Wolfe
Mary Kate Young

Owais Ahmed
Rob Abernathy
Nicholas Bailey
Emily Barr
Elizabeth Birnkrant
Will Bishop
Grace Bolander
Danny Bradley
Cheryl Lynn Bruce
Calder Burgam
Michael Burke
Amanda Cantlin
Graham Carlson
Mike Carpenter
Sal Cassato
James Chandler
Alexis Chaney
Claire Chrzan
Stephanie Chu
Caroline Chu
Sarah Cohen
Kate Cuellar
Kristen Cutler
Taylor Dabbah
William Matthew Daniels
Jefferson Day
Katrina Dion
Elyse Dolan
Anna Donnell
Lindsay Dwyer
Abe Elmourabit
Cody Estle
Deborah Evans
Rachael Everson
Erika Farkvam
Briana Finegan
Steven Fink
David Fisch
Christopher Fletcher
Nicolas Duque Franco
Emily Hanneman
Kerry Ingebritsen
Maya Jamner
Ben Kaye
Nicholas Kelly
Erin Kelsey


FFT Is grateful to receive foundational support from:

  Supported by The MacArthur Funds for Arts and Culture at The Richard H. Driehaus Foundation.

Supported by The MacArthur Funds for Arts and Culture at The Richard H. Driehaus Foundation.