Hutch Pimentel (he/him/they/them), Artistic Director
Andrew Cutler (he/him/his), Associate Artistic Director †
Amanda Fink (she/her/hers), Managing Director †
Cole von Glahn (he/him/his), Co-Director of Production
Caitlin McCarthy (she/her/hers), Co-Director of Production
Catherine Miller (they/them/theirs), Casting Director
Claire Stone (she/her/hers), Company Manager
Katie Foggiano (she/her/hers), Director of Audience Services
Gracie Meier (she/her/hers), Development Director
Hanna Kime (she/her/hers), Associate Director of New Works


Aurora Adachi-Winter (she/her/hers)
Nora Bingham (she/her/hers)
Sid Branca (they/them/theirs)
Mikael Burke (he/him/his)
Amanda Cantlin (she/her/hers)
Alexis Chaney (she/her/hers)†
Caroline Chu (she/her/hers)
Claire Chrzan (she/her/hers)
Kate Cornelius-Schecter (she/her/hers)
Luke Michael Grimes (he/him/his)
Bobby Huggins (he/him/his)
Shariba Rivers (she/her/hers)
Jesse Roth (she/her/hers)
Griffin Sharps (he/him/his)

Emeritus/On Leave company

Will Bishop (he/him/his)
Sarah Collonge (she/her/hers)
Molly FitzMaurice (she/her/hers)
Markie Gray (she/her/hers)
Julie Leghorn (she/her/hers)
Andrew Rovner (he/him/his)

† denotes founding member


Maria Laftchiyska Schwartz (she/her/hers), President
Riane Kerwin (she/her/hers), Secretary
Andres Fonseca (he/him/his), Treasurer
Lindsay Dwyer (she/her/hers)